site image

Send Flowers

site image

Place your order with our local florists


site image

Current Services:

Below is a list of current services. You can also use the search feature to find a past service.


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Arthur Balser, Jr.

Visitation Sunday August 1, 2021 - 12:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Winifred "Wini" Sanders Beverly

Celebration of Life Sunday June 27, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Richard Putnam

Visitation Friday June 25, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Friday June 25, 2021 - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Committal Friday June 25, 2021 - 12:00 PM

Nancy Hallock Ipswich

Funeral Service Saturday May 29, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Douglas Salmon Worcester

Funeral Service Saturday May 15, 2021 - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Stephen Lewis

Visitation Tuesday May 11, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Funeral Service Tuesday May 11, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 12:00 PM

Leslie Morrell Salem

Celebration of Life Saturday May 8, 2021 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Margaret Daniels Middleton

Visitation Friday April 23, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Saturday April 24, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Committal Saturday April 24, 2021 - 11:30 AM

A. David Lundberg Ipswich

Web Cast Funeral Service Thursday April 22, 2021 - 12:15 PM
Let us help guide you

Contact Us


Peterson-O'Donnell Funeral Home
|
167 Maple St.
| Danvers, MA 01923
|
Tel: 1-978-774-6600
| Directions
O'Donnell Funeral Home
|
84 Washington Square
| Salem, MA 01970
|
Tel: 1-978-744-2350
| Directions

You are welcome to call us any time of the day, any day of the week, for immediate assistance. Or, visit our funeral home in person at your convenience.

local_florist
© 2021 O'Donnell - Cremations - Funerals - Celebrations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy